March 30, 2016 Update


Good morning! Thank you to all who came to support the Waldheim breakfast fundraiser on the 19th. If you didn’t make it, you missed a great time fellowshipping and eating a great breakfast! Thanks to Gayle Yastrop and her crew at Sacred Heart Senior Living for all their hard work in preparing this delicious meal!

We need at least two more volunteers for the Pool Committee. Please contact Kathy Canfield if you want to be part of this committee.

And we need at least one more guard for the pool. Please contact Karen Berard if you are interested!

NOTE: Change in children’s daily pool rates: Children - $5.00 (ages 4 years to 17 years) Children 3 years and under – FREE

Here’s a sneak peek at the Waldheim Park Civic Association events: May 30 (Monday/Memorial Day) - Yard Sale June ​11 (Saturday) - Welcome Breakfast June 22 (Wednesday) - Potluck Dinner July 4 (Monday) - Parade and Picnic July 15 (Friday) - Movie Night July 23 (Saturday) - Breakfast/Town Meeting July 28 (Thursday) - Christmas in July Potluck August 9 (Tuesday) - Band Concert/Dinner August 13 (Saturday) - Breakfast/Town Meeting August 19 (Friday) - Movie Night August 24 (Wednesday) - Potluck Dinner & Cute Cottage Award September 10 (Saturday) - Farewell Breakfast/Spirit of Waldheim Award September 16 (Friday) - Movie Night October 8 (Saturday) – Octoberfest Details will follow! Please visit our website at waldheimpark.org


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
NEWSLETTER

 

Want to know what is going on throughout the season?  Join our newsletter for updates and reminders! Just click the button below!

FOLLOW US

© 2019 by Rachel Diez, Waldheim Park. Proudly created with Wix.com

If you would like something added to the website, click here to email Rachel.